Sign up for our newsletter! 
Home News Products Downloads Forum Distributors Store Contact Us
PPE User Forum
December 15, 2017, 01:10:52 am *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Can Dash Command Output Instantaneous MPG  (Read 4221 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
hussain
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 8


View Profile
« on: December 26, 2008, 01:41:48 am »

Can somebody please tell me if dashcommand can output Instantaneous MPG.

Thanks
Logged
hussain
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 8


View Profile
« Reply #1 on: December 30, 2008, 05:16:40 am »

knock know anybody home
Logged
Brandon@PPE
Global Moderator
Full Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 238


View Profile
« Reply #2 on: January 01, 2009, 10:05:34 pm »

Hey. Sorry, somehow I missed this post. (I'm really not trying to ignore anyone).

I believe instantaneous MPG is a scripted parameter and at this time DashCommand does not support scripted parameters.
Logged
hussain
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 8


View Profile
« Reply #3 on: January 02, 2009, 05:17:47 am »

Where can i get pre-made skins for dash command.


Can you also please reply to this thread as well.

http://www.palmerperformance.com/forum/index.php?board=2.0
Logged
Brandon@PPE
Global Moderator
Full Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 238


View Profile
« Reply #4 on: January 06, 2009, 03:48:12 pm »

Some dashboards are available in the "User Dashboards" topic of the forum under "DashXL".

If you come up with any, please feel free to share!
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.13 | SMF © 2006-2011, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Page created in 0.068 seconds with 20 queries.
Home | News | Products | Downloads | Forum | Distributors | Store | Contact Us
Copyright © 2013 Palmer Performance Engineering, Inc. All Rights Reserved.