Sign up for our newsletter! 
Home News Products Downloads Forum Distributors Store Contact Us
PPE User Forum
September 02, 2014, 03:06:03 am *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Units displayed in ScanXL  (Read 1213 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
devildog1679
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 6


View Profile
« on: March 03, 2012, 10:44:55 pm »

I have the units in the Dashcommand app set to Farenheight, lb's, MPH and HP.  When I log data and import to ScanXL the data is in celcius, Km, and KW.  How do I change it?
Logged
John@PPE
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 1769


View Profile
« Reply #1 on: March 05, 2012, 11:39:03 am »

You can change this in ScanXL in settings->PID Config
Logged
devildog1679
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 6


View Profile
« Reply #2 on: March 08, 2012, 02:50:26 am »

You can change this in ScanXL in settings->PID Config
Thanks I'll try that
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.13 | SMF © 2006-2011, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Page created in 0.075 seconds with 20 queries.
Home | News | Products | Downloads | Forum | Distributors | Store | Contact Us
Copyright © 2013 Palmer Performance Engineering, Inc. All Rights Reserved.